I’m planning on losing some hair for the World’s Greatest Shave for the Leukemia Foundation

I have joined the City of Fremantle team for the World’s Greatest Shave and the more I raise  – the closer I shave:

$0-$100 – colour (probably purple)

$100- 200 number 4 buzz cut

$200-$300 number 3 buzz cut

$300-$400 number 2 buzz cut

$400-$500 number 1 buzz cut

$500+ total shave and polish

So while I say this with some trepidation given I kind of like having hair, please sponsor me at:

http://my.leukaemiafoundation.org.au/personalPage.aspx?registrationID=433615&langPref=en-CA&Referrer=http%3a%2f%2fwww.worldsgreatestshave.com%2fsupport-2012%2f

The money we raise is used by the Leukemia Foundation to support blood cancer patients and to fund vital research.

We will be making Kings Square buzzzzz on March 16 at 3pm so if you’re free come down for a laugh and which the team gets to lose their hair.

About Mayor of Fremantle Brad Pettitt's blog
City of Fremantle Mayor

4 Responses to I’m planning on losing some hair for the World’s Greatest Shave for the Leukemia Foundation

  1. Janine Marshall says:

    Wow….. you never cease to amaze me!
    You have my support and I will certainly be at Kings square at 3pm to check this out ;)

  2. Tim Milsom says:

    Have you raised the $500 yet as we at the chamber want to see a bald and shiny head Brad

  3. Janine Marshall says:

    is wondering if you are going to sleep tonight lol – I am so going to be there tomorrow!! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

