Freo Photo Comp extended

I have had some requests to extend the photo comp. I think I might have made it a bit hard this year.

So keep your answers or even random guesses coming in. I will hide blog post answers to make it fair but you can post as a comment or email me at mayor@fremantle.wa.gov.au

I will close it off and reveal the answers on Sunday the 22nd

Check it out here:

https://cofremantle.wordpress.com/2016/12/28/end-of-2016-freo-photo-competition/

Until then enjoy your summer.

Normal, regular blog transmission will resume around this time too.

comp-11PS A hint this is not my backyard as one witty punter guessed.

About Mayor of Fremantle Brad Pettitt's blog
City of Fremantle Mayor

One Response to Freo Photo Comp extended

  1. Frances Kennedy says:

    A backyard near the old Fremantle Army Barrack museum

Leave a Reply

